Faculty of Informatics and Electrical Engineering (FTIE) at IT Del was established in 2013 along with the transformation of Del Polytechnics of Informatics  (PI Del) into IT Del. Currently, the Faculty has six (6) study programs as follows:

1. Diploma 3 Informatics Engineering

2. Diploma 3 Computer Engineering

3. Diploma 4 Informatics Engineering

4. Undergraduate program in Informatics Engineering

5. Undergraduate program in Information System

6. Undergraduate program in Electrical Engineering

Both study programs in Diploma 3 have been operated since PI Del was established in 2001. The study program of Diploma 4 in Informatics Engineering started to operate in 2012. Meanwhile, three undergraduate programs started to operate in 2014.